Frequently Asked Questions

The owner can have one or more protected sheet(s). Diamond Lane does not allow collaboration on these protected sheets. A warning message is displayed to the user when the data is saved or refreshed.

Yes. The process as follows:

    1. Unprotect the sheet
    2. Save the data on the server
    3. Protect the sheet again before emailing it.

Diamond Lane deals with data and formulae only, so no formatting is stored on the server

No. The current version of Diamond Lane deals with Data and Formulae only.

Yes. You can open the original email and reopen the work book. Login and you will automatically get changes from owner and other collaborators (including yours if you have saved the data to the server)